Testimonials

Sunil and his team are really amazing. My resume has reached the right shape and target with their efforts. I am shortlisted for two jobs immediately after sending the resume and am very confident in presenting the career summary quoting the phrases summarized. For me, the new resume developed is the start of a second launch of my career with a fresh and new approach to the way forward. Thank you for your support.

Senior Project Manager

Sasi Manoj

11th Jan 2019

Great Resume! The team at Resume Fix were very patient and provided an A-level service

Business Analyst | Product Strategist

Golnaz Tahayori

4th Aug 2018

It's rare that you come across a standout guy like Sunil. His knowledge and insight in to profiling is very thorough and up-to-date. I had the pleasure of working with Sunil for three days and in that time he responded quickly and professionally. The work he did on my profile resulted in me getting an interview that same week. That, in itself, testifies to his success.

IT Project Manager

Shafraz

13th Feb 2018

Working with Sunil has been a wonderful experience. He has been instrumental in reshaping my resume & giving it a better structure. He focused on listening & understanding my experience, skills & knowledge & ensuring that every detail was covered. I would recommend his work & appreciate his professionalism & quick responses.

Business Analyst

Mahesh George

10th Jan 2018

I truly must acknowledge and thank you for making me stand out. It’s only after you’ve worked on my LinkedIn and resume I got noticed effortlessly for this job

Assistant Manager - Property Handover

Prasad Rao

22nd Dec 2017

The resume, cover letter, and the customer service all far exceeded my expectations. The resume looks fresh, precise and attractive. I appreciate your efforts and valuable assistance to develop my professional profile.

Account Manager

Shreyas Nair

11th Nov 2017

Resume fix is somthing every professional should give a try..you would find it very much true that even a highly qualified person would require to advertise him properly...good job sunil..

Project Manager

Sreeprasad KV

14th Oct 2017

Brilliant turn around time & the fact that you get to discuss your requirement with the writer itself is an added advantage. Sunil is extremely helpful, and very competent. He clearly understands your requirement, and ensures the final output matches your expectations.

Service Delivery Manager

Anto Francis

10th Oct 2017

I am so happy and glad that my resume was revamped by an expert. Sunil is a gem of a person. His input and attention to details, plus the time he spent discussing the details with me on the phone and email, were most appreciated. He exceeded my expectations in handling substance and format in a real quick manner. One thing i must admit, you are definitely going to get Interview calls if your resume is created by Sunil & his Team. I will definitely recommend ResumeFix services to any professionals. Thank you, for your excellent service.

Senior HR Generalist

Siddeequl Akbar

27th Aug 2017

I had seeked resume services from a well known company. I was really disappointed to see how they used all the contents in my resume without any modifications in just a newtemplate, whilst charging exorbitant amount. 
Seeking ResumeFix's services was a 'right' choice. I opted for premium services offered by ResumeFix. Sunil designed my Resume in a way that I had never imagined before. Impressive language, crisp structure and neat looking resume, would be an apt description of Sunil's work. He has presented a lot of details of my work without sacrificing the brevity of resume, which is really tough. No templates, no long and boring questionnaire, no copy pasting as guaranteed by ResumeFix! I got a well balanced and enticing cover letter from ResumeFix. Also, he has given me new insights of using my LinkedIn profile as a way of building professional network and seeking job opportunities. Coming to the impact of my new resume.., I got 3 calls from prestigious organizations within 10 days of uploading my resume in job portals. Thank you ResumeFix team for your sincere efforts. It's a complete value for price experience! As a customer, I am 'delighted' and as a job seeker, I am 'confident'.

Purchaser

Nirmal Nair

27th Aug 2017

Excellent, quick & professional service. Sunil has done a remarkable job on my CV and the covering letter was extremely impressive and descriptive. I would definitely recommend Resume fix to anyone who needs a resume overhaul. Thanks once again Sunil for the outstanding work. Keep going and all the best!

Accountant

Shija Maria Abraham

16th Aug 2017

My Resume Review was excellent! I’d give it 5 stars out of 5! The examples written for me were very helpful and I was able to improve my resume using the advice from the review." Keep going Sunil and all the best!

Sales, Real Estate

Nikhil Punmiya

5th Sept 2017

Resume fix team has done a great job in fixing my resume and LinkedIn profile. I already have colleagues commenting about my CV quality

Senior Internal Auditor

Prasanth Bose

4th May 2017

To all the job seekers do not hesitate to get your CV updated or completely done by a professional because it gives a lot of value to your career your looking forward to. Resume Fix has done a great difference in redesigning my resume. Thank you Sunil M Padmanabhan for this extremely professional job in less that 72 hrs . All the best and keep up your great work!

Business Development Manager

Kavya Prabhukumar

24th Apr 2017